Healthcare & Medical Technical Library | Trelleborg

Technical Library

Our Technical Library offers you a collection of whitepapers and technical articles on various topics in the world of healthcare and medical.

Webinars

Case studies in applying advanced extrusion technologies for medical device design

Geometric transition extrusion manufactured of HCR silicone support medical devices engineers in their efforts to design smaller, more intricate and complicated medical devices and at the same time, comply with increasingly stringent national and international regulations.

This webinar will take participants through the GeoTransTM extrusion process and discuss several case studies demonstrating how this process can be used in the manufacture of components for innovative medical devices.

  • March 3, 4:30 pm CET/10:30 am EST/7:30 am PST
  • March 5, 8:00 pm CET/ 2:00 pm EST/11:00 am PST
  • March 11, 9:30 am CET

Register now to reserve a seat!

Whitepapers

In-depth papers on innovative silicone technology

Technical Articles

Expert pieces on seals and engineered products - Our collection of technical articles highlights a range of sealing technology topics. Trelleborg Healthcare & Medical experts share their insights on the latest advances in seals and engineered products.